Imp_Dats.png
 

Term Dates

Here are the remaining term dates for 2019-2020

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

  • Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

  • Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

  • Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

  • Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Inset days

Inset days are Teacher Development Days. The school is closed to pupils. Staff attend training (for new technology or new ways of teaching things) and undertake planning and admin work.

Here are the next Inset days.

  • Monday 2nd September 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019

  • Monday 6th January 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020

  • Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays

These dates are provided for information. This is the information available to us at the time of publication. The school is not responsible for errors or omissions in Bank Holiday information and parents are advised that the Government does sometimes add new dates.  

The remaining Bank Holidays in 2019-2020

  • Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Friday 10th April 2020

  • Monday 13th April 2020

  • Friday 8th May 2020

  • Monday 25th May 2020