Imp_Dats.png
 

Term Dates

Here are the term dates for 2018/19

  • Term 1: Wednesday 5th September 18 - Friday 19th October 18 (33 days)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 18 - Thursday 20th December 18 (38 days)
  • Term 3: Monday 7th January 19 - Friday 15th February 19 (30 days)
  • Term 4: Monday 25th February 19 - Friday 5th April 19 (30 days)
  • Term 5: Wednesday 24th April 19 - Thursday 23rd May 19 (21 days)
  • Term 6: Monday 3rd June 19 - Wednesday 24th July 19 (38 days) 

Inset days

Inset days are Teacher Development Days. The school is closed to pupils. Staff attend training (for new technology or new ways of teaching things) and undertake planning and admin work.

Here are the remaining Inset days for 2018

  • 3rd and 4th September 18
  • 29th October 18

Here are the Inset days for 2019

  • 23rd April 19
  • 25th July 19 

Bank Holidays

These dates are provided for information. This is the information available to us at the time of publication. The school is not responsible for errors or omissions in Bank Holiday information and parents are advised that the Government does sometimes add new dates.  

The remaining Bank Holidays for 2018

 

  • 25th December 18
  • 26th December 18

Bank Holidays in 2019

  • 1st January 19
  • 19th April 19
  • 22nd April 19
  • 6th May 19
  • 27th May 19